The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society - Gateway Chapter - llsgateway

Featured pictures

Welcome to the Gateway Chapter!

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS) is the world's largest voluntary health organization dedicated to funding blood cancer research, education and patient services. LLS's mission: Cure leukemia, lymphoma, Hodgkin's disease and myeloma, and improve the quality of life of patients and their families. Since the first funding in 1954, LLS has awarded more than $680 million in research funding.

 

Here you will find pictures of the Gateway Chapter's events.  With your help, we’ve been able to invest $19.1 million to research in Missouri and Illinois to find a cure.  The Gateway Chapter has also:


Recent activity

Links

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Visit the Gateway Chapter to find more information on The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society and our programs.

The Gateway Chapter on facebook
Gateway Team In Training on facebook
The Gateway Chapter Man & Woman of the Year

Nominate someone for the Gateway Chapter Man & Woman of the Year.

Gateway Chapter Staff

Gateway Chapter

tel: 314.878.0780
toll free: 800.264.CURE
fax: 314.878.4050

77 West Port Plaza, Suite 101
St. Louis, MO 63146


Debbie Kersting Executive Director
debbie.kersting@lls.org

Vicky Barshis Patient Services Manager
vicky.barshis@lls.org

Jennifer Schroeder School & Youth Campaign Manager
jenniferm.schroeder@lls.org


Erin Urban Campaign Coordinator - Special Events
erin.urban@lls.org

Kim Thorwegen Campaign Coordinator - Special Events
kim.thorwegen@lls.org

Kayla Hurley Campaign Coordinator - Special Events
kayla.hurley@lls.org

Brian Dozer Team In Training Director
brian.dozer@lls.org

Cindy Heffner TNT Campaign Manager - Marketing
cindy.heffner@lls.org

Shaunna Shaw TNT Campaign Coordinator
shaunna.shaw@lls.org

Michelle Livingson TNT Campaign Coordinator
michelle.livingson@lls.org

Natalie O'Brien TNT Campaign Coordinator-Little Rock
natalie.o'brien@lls.org

Becky Dunning Office Manager
becky.dunning@lls.org

Vikki Rowe Administrative Assistant
vikki.rowe@lls.org

Tammy Tassinari Administrative Assistant
tammy.tassinari@lls.org


Related Pages

llsgateway
Pictures & Videos
Calendar

4/24/2014 2:42:22 PM